1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 84 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

John Dawes Ross

38 Mike Ross 38,036 Tue 9th June, 2015

Information About Friend

0 Mike 185 Mon 8th June, 2015

Rev William Young Nutt

104 Carol Watt 101,680 Thu 4th June, 2015

Jenkins, Horton Family

2 Laura Smith 9,725 Thu 4th June, 2015

Richard Arthur Bale

0 David Bale 226 Wed 3rd June, 2015

Medieval Astleys

0 Jeff Morgan 227 Tue 2nd June, 2015

William Blackwell

6 Graham Blackwell 3,190 Tue 2nd June, 2015

Samuel Blackwell

6 Yvette 1,284 Mon 1st June, 2015

Harrison Family Headstones

0 John Peters 282 Fri 29th May, 2015

Mattock Family - Ken, Caroline, Philip

0 Kara Earl 305 Wed 27th May, 2015

Jacques Family

7 Edward Jacques 2,232 Wed 27th May, 2015

Sibby Copper

0 Steven Woolman 455 Wed 20th May, 2015

Sibby Cooper Markfield Boxer

0 Steven Woolman 423 Tue 19th May, 2015

CHILD Or CHILDS Measham/Snarestone

0 Mark Fretwell 441 Tue 19th May, 2015

McEwans Of Lount

0 Mike 432 Tue 19th May, 2015

Stanton Under Barton Field

0 Steven Woolman 422 Mon 18th May, 2015

Old Occupations In The Knitting Industry

8 Brian Watson 676 Sat 16th May, 2015

Whyte/Foxen Family

2 Raymond Kelly 572 Fri 15th May, 2015

John Brooks

0 Stuart Eaton 489 Tue 12th May, 2015

Thomas Goodin And His Wife Henrietta

0 Jaycie Perkins 490 Mon 11th May, 2015

Just A Memory Long Gone

2 David Bale 1,151 Sat 9th May, 2015

VE DAY STREET PARTIES

0 David Bale 531 Fri 8th May, 2015

Frearson Family

10 june jordan 13,697 Thu 7th May, 2015

Branston Family

3 Merlyn Branston 8,907 Mon 4th May, 2015

Kendall Family

3 L Frewin 3,541 Thu 30th April, 2015

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 84 - Next / Last »

New Topic