1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 79 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

Heath Family 1941

0 Julie Houldsworth 370 Sun 9th November, 2014

Pain /Paine /Payne Family Of Medbourne

1 Philip Pain 1,622 Sat 8th November, 2014

Lee Family (Sileby) - John married Ellen Shephard

1 Sandra Kent (nee Lee) 1,009 Sat 8th November, 2014

Gaddesby Murder 1843

6 Malcolm Hyman 14,018 Thu 6th November, 2014

Keithhope Lodge

5 Sean Brennan 829 Wed 5th November, 2014

Payne Family Of South Kilworth

0 Gary Taylor 440 Wed 5th November, 2014

Barber Family

2 J.N.M. Upton 1,338 Tue 4th November, 2014

William And Catherine BEEVER (Beaver)

0 Dominic Beever 450 Tue 4th November, 2014

Thomas Beever - "Sunholme" Barkby Road

5 Dominic Beever 6,364 Tue 4th November, 2014

Thomas Henry Farmer 1891-1916 & The Burrows family

2 Carol Hope 484 Mon 3rd November, 2014

NOBLE And MUSSON Family

7 Sally Walters 10,399 Mon 3rd November, 2014

Sarah May Cooper

0 Steven Woolman 456 Sun 2nd November, 2014

Carters Of Wellsborough

0 Kay Raines 396 Wed 29th October, 2014

Osborn/e Family Of Hugglescore

0 Kay Raines 413 Wed 29th October, 2014

Markfield Into The Mellium Book

0 Steven Woolman 419 Tue 28th October, 2014

Searching For Stevenson Family History

0 Linda Panisset 450 Mon 27th October, 2014

Alton Towers Trip 1940s

0 Steven Woolman 499 Fri 24th October, 2014

Loddington Family

1 Jamie Loddington 517 Fri 24th October, 2014

Hartshorn Family, Market Bosworth Wharfe

12 Lorraine Smith 10,143 Fri 24th October, 2014

Earl Shilton War Memorial

0 David Startin 562 Mon 20th October, 2014

Dennis Street

7 Elizabeth Hurst 1,635 Mon 20th October, 2014

VINCENT Family

1 Doris Krueger 976 Sun 19th October, 2014

Pagett History..

1 Anna Smith 1,130 Sun 19th October, 2014

Yeomans Family (brewers & Landowners) - Seeking Information

4 Nikki Archer-Waring 10,132 Thu 16th October, 2014

Thomas Selby

7 charlotte selby 3,681 Thu 16th October, 2014

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 79 - Next / Last »

New Topic