1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 79 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

William Wright, Grazier

7 Ronald Wright 9,970 Thu 2nd October, 2014

Wright Family, Ullesthorpe

1 Susan Parry 4,307 Thu 2nd October, 2014

Thomas Martin C1813

1 John 6,283 Sat 27th September, 2014

Cooper / Cowley Family Connections

0 David Bale 612 Fri 26th September, 2014

Percy Family?

8 Natasha 1,791 Thu 25th September, 2014

Webster / Black / Cross Families

2 Sharrie Farnfield-Sykes 6,938 Wed 24th September, 2014

Simons Family

8 Graham Plummer 5,985 Wed 24th September, 2014

The Tinkler Family

1 Faye Hall 8,349 Tue 23rd September, 2014

Chamberlain

6 Zillah M Warrington 10,283 Mon 22nd September, 2014

Clark Or Clarke Family

4 Ronda Clark 1,842 Mon 22nd September, 2014

Trying To Find The 'Pugh' Family (lived In T.S. In Late 70's/early 80's) - Can You Help?

6 Geoff Gardner 7,991 Sat 20th September, 2014

Mr Bott's Farm

7 Ann 1,355 Sat 20th September, 2014

Lutterworth 1509 Terrier

0 Michael Gamble 673 Fri 19th September, 2014

WW1 Teapot

15 John Dyson 1,133 Fri 19th September, 2014

Rev Joseph Hooley

12 12,846 Thu 18th September, 2014

Thomas William Mayes S/Sjt Glider Pilot Regiment

1 Charlotte Van Der Meijs 1,063 Wed 17th September, 2014

FAIRBROTHER's of Breedon c1760

37 Dave Fairbrother 23,378 Mon 15th September, 2014

Melbourne Street, Coalville 1940-50's

5 David Bale 5,588 Mon 15th September, 2014

Jordan

0 AnneCaver 791 Mon 15th September, 2014

Whatton House 1841 Census

3 Cathy Ettorre 891 Mon 15th September, 2014

Benjamin Harriman

8 David Phillips 8,802 Sun 14th September, 2014

Reffin Family Of Mountsorrel

4 Margaret Lennox 754 Sun 14th September, 2014

Retracing Family Tree, Need Help

0 Anna Smith 702 Sun 14th September, 2014

Shop Owned/run By Duke Family In Stathern

2 Neal Green 5,537 Sat 13th September, 2014

Foulds Family Woodhouse Eves

2 Steven Woolman 8,620 Sat 13th September, 2014

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 79 - Next / Last »

New Topic