1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 89 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

Bentley Komet Sock Knitting Machine

0 Richard Harrison 298 Mon 25th July, 2016

BAL;E FAMILY RESEARCH

0 David Bale 291 Mon 25th July, 2016

AMOS COLEMAN - GLOOSTON

0 David Bale 293 Mon 25th July, 2016

William Bird & Family

1 George Bird 6,388 Tue 19th July, 2016

Chapman Barrass Family Markfield

1 Steven Woolman 350 Tue 19th July, 2016

Bird Family Of Worthington 1800-1900

0 Diane Ayres 364 Mon 18th July, 2016

BALE FAMILY - HUSBANDS BOSWORTH

1 David Bale 376 Mon 18th July, 2016

Hallam Family - Barrow Hill Cottage

2 Gerda De MEY 400 Sat 16th July, 2016

Nelson Cottages Measham ?

3 Jayne 530 Mon 11th July, 2016

Prospect House

2 Tracey Handley 952 Sat 9th July, 2016

French Family Tree

4 Dave French 13,029 Wed 6th July, 2016

William Clarke B.1865

0 Margaret O'Keeffe 544 Fri 1st July, 2016

The Tinkler Family

2 Faye Hall 12,668 Sun 26th June, 2016

Greens Of Blaby

2 Neal Green 1,914 Fri 24th June, 2016

Clarke Family Of Sapcote

1 Susan Rogers 5,860 Thu 23rd June, 2016

Info On Edward Joseph Smith

0 Allen Smith 720 Tue 21st June, 2016

SPENCE Family - BLACKSMITHS

11 Susana Fowler 19,883 Mon 20th June, 2016

New Palace Cinema

0 Sandra Pountain 753 Fri 17th June, 2016

Old Gate Road Thrussington Brickworks?

0 Michael Sedgwick 737 Thu 16th June, 2016

WHIFFEN & SONS

4 David Bale 9,870 Tue 14th June, 2016

Harvey Family 1920s - 1970s

0 Michael Harvey 920 Sun 12th June, 2016

Hathern Reformed Wesley Chapel

7 Judith Porter 11,681 Fri 10th June, 2016

Samuel Watson

0 David Cooper 938 Tue 7th June, 2016

WHIFFENS CHEMICAL WORKS-DERBY ROAD,LOUGHBOROUGH

0 David Bale 993 Thu 2nd June, 2016

What Happened To Lizzie At Hathern

3 Andrew Miller 12,566 Mon 30th May, 2016

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 89 - Next / Last »

New Topic