1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 74 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

CORAH

2 Andy Bradford 428 Wed 26th March, 2014

Walter Moss & Sons Limited

8 David Bale 525 Tue 25th March, 2014

Reading Family Of Medbourrne

0 Hughes 357 Mon 24th March, 2014

Searching Tomkins Family

0 Linda Bronson 363 Mon 24th March, 2014

Dexter Of Coleorton

8 Barbara 1,032 Fri 21st March, 2014

Clifford Family And Others.

15 Gary Clifford 52,194 Thu 20th March, 2014

Allen

3 maggie philip 8,633 Sun 16th March, 2014

Bloomar

8 Ruth Sakr 2,083 Sat 15th March, 2014

Cooper Family

96 Steven Woolman 17,829 Fri 14th March, 2014

Harris Family

4 Janet Spencer 1,301 Tue 11th March, 2014

The Swan Inn, Worthington.Cooper.

6 Tim Cooper 8,606 Tue 11th March, 2014

Measham & Elizabeth Lea

1 Pam Sear 1,364 Tue 11th March, 2014

Claybrooke Wesleyan Methodist Chapel

1 Carolyn Paisley 1,467 Tue 11th March, 2014

Tugby School And Kendalls

3 L Frewin 1,630 Tue 11th March, 2014

Hubbard Of Cold Overton

1 Julie Turner 1,459 Mon 10th March, 2014

Tyler Ave

0 Sharon Gray 816 Sun 9th March, 2014

History Of Croft In The War

3 Katherine Gibbon 1,498 Sun 9th March, 2014

Mrs E Westgate

2 Sue Brown 1,518 Sat 8th March, 2014

Charles LITCHFIELD B; 1838 Leicester

0 Fatboyian 893 Sat 8th March, 2014

Hugglescoute Old Railway Station

9 Steven Woolman 1,489 Thu 6th March, 2014

SPENCER Family

26 Arlene Easom 10,910 Tue 4th March, 2014

French Family Tree

2 Dave French 8,883 Tue 4th March, 2014

Waldram Family

2 Daniel Lollar 872 Tue 4th March, 2014

WW1

8 olwen griffiths 1,683 Sat 1st March, 2014

John Dawes Ross

34 Mike Ross 25,761 Thu 27th February, 2014

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 74 - Next / Last »

New Topic