1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 76 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

Miller Family.

6 Natasha 568 Thu 12th June, 2014

Rev Joseph Hooley

10 11,004 Thu 12th June, 2014

Pegg And Hudson Families - Desford And Surrounding Area

2 Neil Krosch 623 Wed 11th June, 2014

Sir Richard Blackwin

1 Graham Blackwell 1,099 Mon 9th June, 2014

Burrows Family

2 Julie Houldsworth 630 Sun 8th June, 2014

Percy Family?

5 Natasha 598 Sun 8th June, 2014

Looking For Bowley Family

29 Laura Bramly 15,081 Thu 5th June, 2014

Baker family of Arnesby

2 paula goodacre 695 Wed 4th June, 2014

Woolman Family

24 Steven Woolman 23,330 Wed 4th June, 2014

Sharnford War Memorial Names

1 Sharnford Evergreen Hall 697 Wed 4th June, 2014

Looking For Dorothy Shorrocks

2 Angela Andersson 554 Wed 4th June, 2014

Axe And Square

2 Angela Andersson 673 Mon 2nd June, 2014

Robert G Woolman

0 Steven Woolman 560 Sun 1st June, 2014

Howett/Hewitt Family

3 Sandra Fishwick 1,131 Thu 29th May, 2014

Sileby Methodist Baptisms

1 Rebecca 700 Thu 29th May, 2014

Grandparents

3 Philip Manchester 11,068 Wed 28th May, 2014

Joan Blacky Brotherhood

5 Steven Woolman 3,876 Tue 27th May, 2014

Russell Family

5 Gillian Tomkins 485 Mon 26th May, 2014

George Hull Markfield

0 Steven Woolman 501 Sat 24th May, 2014

Mary Ann Simpkin Gadesley

0 Steven Woolman 432 Sat 24th May, 2014

Elizabeth Geary

0 Steven Woolman 433 Fri 23rd May, 2014

Cooper Family

101 Steven Woolman 24,415 Fri 23rd May, 2014

Hudson Family Of Whitwick

0 Neil Krosch 425 Fri 23rd May, 2014

Pegg Family Of Desford And Swepstone

3 Neil Krosch 4,582 Fri 23rd May, 2014

Mary Mason

0 Steven Woolman 410 Thu 22nd May, 2014

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 76 - Next / Last »

New Topic