1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 78 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

Webster / Black / Cross Families

2 Sharrie Farnfield-Sykes 6,882 Wed 24th September, 2014

Simons Family

8 Graham Plummer 5,921 Wed 24th September, 2014

The Tinkler Family

1 Faye Hall 8,311 Tue 23rd September, 2014

Chamberlain

6 Zillah M Warrington 10,233 Mon 22nd September, 2014

Clark Or Clarke Family

4 Ronda Clark 1,757 Mon 22nd September, 2014

Trying To Find The 'Pugh' Family (lived In T.S. In Late 70's/early 80's) - Can You Help?

6 Geoff Gardner 7,944 Sat 20th September, 2014

Mr Bott's Farm

7 Ann 1,254 Sat 20th September, 2014

Lutterworth 1509 Terrier

0 Michael Gamble 635 Fri 19th September, 2014

WW1 Teapot

15 John Dyson 1,041 Fri 19th September, 2014

Rev Joseph Hooley

12 12,752 Thu 18th September, 2014

Thomas William Mayes S/Sjt Glider Pilot Regiment

1 Charlotte Van Der Meijs 975 Wed 17th September, 2014

FAIRBROTHER's of Breedon c1760

37 Dave Fairbrother 23,218 Mon 15th September, 2014

Melbourne Street, Coalville 1940-50's

5 David Bale 5,492 Mon 15th September, 2014

Jordan

0 AnneCaver 728 Mon 15th September, 2014

Whatton House 1841 Census

3 Cathy Ettorre 825 Mon 15th September, 2014

Benjamin Harriman

8 David Phillips 8,770 Sun 14th September, 2014

Reffin Family Of Mountsorrel

4 Margaret Lennox 713 Sun 14th September, 2014

Retracing Family Tree, Need Help

0 Anna Smith 654 Sun 14th September, 2014

Shop Owned/run By Duke Family In Stathern

2 Neal Green 5,501 Sat 13th September, 2014

Foulds Family Woodhouse Eves

2 Steven Woolman 8,590 Sat 13th September, 2014

Wellington Bomber Crash 11/05/1945

7 Nick Dixon 1,950 Fri 12th September, 2014

Cosby Family

0 Joshua Cosby 680 Wed 10th September, 2014

Talbot(t) Family

0 Helen Butcher 671 Tue 9th September, 2014

Went Road

3 Lisa Fish 869 Tue 9th September, 2014

Jane Musson Born 1807

0 Elaine Blankley McDonald 678 Mon 8th September, 2014

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 78 - Next / Last »

New Topic