1. Skip to content

Packington

History Forum

The history forum is moderated by the Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Record Office, who will answer short, specific queries. If you have done any research yourself you are more than welcome to answer any of the questions as well. You can still view the questions and answers in the old history forum

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 78 - Next / Last »

New Topic

Topic Replies Author Views Last Reply

Thrussington Field-names

0 Celia Cotton 502 Mon 8th September, 2014

Munton/Hall Marriage

0 Ernest Munton 467 Sun 7th September, 2014

William Moss Construction Company

7 olwen griffiths 2,549 Fri 5th September, 2014

Ww2 Bomb In Birstall, Home Front And The Palethorpe Family

0 Christina Hoyle 567 Wed 3rd September, 2014

Hardy - Skermer

1 Lesley Osborne 608 Tue 2nd September, 2014

William Blackwell

4 Graham Blackwell 1,054 Sat 30th August, 2014

Shepherd Family

0 Malcolm Backhouse 615 Sat 30th August, 2014

Poor Law Settlements

4 Stephen Grudgings 5,248 Wed 27th August, 2014

Dennis Street

5 Elizabeth Hurst 710 Mon 25th August, 2014

The Hunted House Whitwick

1 Steven Woolman 656 Mon 25th August, 2014

Haunted House

15 Steven Woolman 36,412 Mon 25th August, 2014

Thomas Hextall Jacques 1899-1918

4 Malcolm Williams 8,340 Sun 24th August, 2014

Hicklings In Hoby

16 Mark Taylor 22,616 Sat 23rd August, 2014

Elm Tree Road Cosby

4 Phillip Anderson 6,620 Sat 23rd August, 2014

Barber Family

1 J.N.M. Upton 624 Sat 23rd August, 2014

Cowley Name - Please

6 David Bale 993 Thu 21st August, 2014

Sileby Methodist Baptisms

3 Rebecca 2,060 Thu 21st August, 2014

Cowley Name In Heather & Hugglescote

1 David Bale 748 Thu 21st August, 2014

Siddons Family

6 margaret Bright 651 Wed 20th August, 2014

The Carrington Family Of Tilton And Halstead

2 Paul Foster 8,661 Mon 18th August, 2014

Witherley History

0 Colin PInfold 703 Sun 17th August, 2014

Baum Family From Syston,leicestershire

2 charlotte selby 6,273 Sun 17th August, 2014

Thomas Forde B1581

0 Darren Ford 780 Fri 15th August, 2014

Hutchinson Family

2 Brenda Hutchinson 790 Thu 14th August, 2014

Arnham 1944

0 Steven Woolman 791 Wed 13th August, 2014

« First / Prev - Page 2 of 78 - Next / Last »

New Topic